Sign up for ESC Mailing List

powered by MailChimp!
]

ELECTRIC SWING CIRCUS LIVE SHOWS

United Kingdom Friday 19th September 2014 - Hare and Hounds Kings Heath, Birmingham
Switzerland Saturday 20th September 2014 - Postremise, Chur
United Kingdom Sunday 21st September 2014 - Alchemy Festival, Lincolnshire
United Kingdom Saturday 27th September 2014 - Tokyo Dub Festival, Bristol
United Kingdom Friday 3rd October 2014 - Golden Lion, Bristol
United Kingdom Saturday 4th October 2014 - Whitchurch, North Shropshire
United Kingdom Saturday 11th October 2014 - The Brunswick, Gloucester
United Kingdom Saturday 25th October 2014 - The Slade Rooms, Wolverhampton
United Kingdom Friday 31st October 2014 - Passing Clouds, London
Australia Friday 14th November 2014 - 170 Russell, Melbourne
New Zealand Friday 5th December 2014 - Classic Flyers, Tauranga
New Zealand Saturday 6th December 2014 - Horncastle Arena, Christchurch
United Kingdom Friday 12th December 2014 - The Queens Hall, Narberth
United Kingdom Saturday 13th December 2014 - The Jail House, Hereford
United Kingdom Wednesday 31st December 2015 - Alfie Birds, Birmingham