Sign up for ESC Mailing List

powered by MailChimp!
]

ELECTRIC SWING CIRCUS LIVE SHOWS

United Kingdom Friday 30th January 2015 - The Hubb, Plymouth
United Kingdom Saturday 31st January 2015 - Private show, Dorset
United Kingdom Friday 6th February 2015 - The Musician, Leicester
United Kingdom Saturday 7th February 2015 - Private, Liverpool
United Kingdom Friday 13th February 2015 - The Coronet, London
United Kingdom Saturday 14th February 2015 - Hare and Hounds Kings heath, Birmingham
United Kingdom Friday 20th February 2015 - Corn Hall Diss, Norfolk
United Kingdom Saturday 21st February 2015 - Tremough Campus, Falmouth
United Kingdom Friday 27th February 2015 - Secret location , Bristol
United Kingdom Saturday 28th February 2015 - The Factory, Barnstaple
United Kingdom Saturday 30th May 2015 - Cheltenham Racecourse, Gloucester