Sign up for ESC Mailing List

powered by MailChimp!
]

ELECTRIC SWING CIRCUS LIVE SHOWS

United Kingdom Friday 19th December 2014 - Hare Hounds, Birmingham
United Kingdom Wednesday 31st December 2015 - Alfie Birds, Birmingham
United Kingdom Friday 23rd January 2015 - Spiegeltent, Dumfries & Galloway.
United Kingdom Saturday 24th January 2015 - ICC, Private show
United Kingdom Friday 30th January 2015 - The Hubb, Plymouth
United Kingdom Saturday 31st January 2015 - Private show, Dorset
United Kingdom Friday 6th February 2015 - TBC, Liecester
United Kingdom Saturday 7th February 2015 - Private, Liverpool
United Kingdom Saturday 14th February 2015 - Hare and Hounds Kings heath, Birmingham
United Kingdom Friday 20th February 2015 - Corn Hall Diss, Norfolk
United Kingdom Saturday 21st February 2015 - TBC, Falmouth
United Kingdom Saturday 28th February 2015 - TBC, Barnstaple
United Kingdom Saturday 28th February 2015 - TBC, Barnstaple