Tour Dates

Friday 26th October 2018 - The Electric Swing Circus The Craigdarroch Hotel, Moniaive
Saturday 27th October 2018 - Winter Droving TBC, Penrith
Friday 2nd November 2018 - Electric Swing Circus live Arlington Arts Centre, Arlington
Saturday 3rd November 2018 - ESC at Victoria Hall Victoria Hall, Lampeter
Friday 9th November 2018 - Electric Swing Circus live The Hubb, Plymouth
Saturday 10th November 2018 - Electric Swing Circus live The Exchange, Bristol
Friday 23rd November 2018 - Electric Swing Circus live Unit 9, Milton Keynes
Saturday 24th November 2018 - TBC Laser Station, Camarthan
Thursday 29th November 2018 - Electric Swing Circus live London Pizza Express, London
Friday 30th November 2018 - Electric Swing Circus live Pizza Express Maidstone, Maidstone
Saturday 1st December 2018 - Hot Club de Swing Hare and Hounds Kings Heath, Birmingham
Friday 14th December 2018 - The Acapela Christmas Party feat. The Electric Swing Circus Acapela, Cardiff
Saturday 15th December 2018 - Electric Swing Circus live St Mary's Hall, Appledore (North Devon)
Saturday 22nd December 2018 - Private Show Private, Private