Tour Dates

Friday 28th September 2018 - Electric Swing Circus & Guests Apollo Bar & Venue, Scarborough
Saturday 29th September 2018 - Electric Swing Circus live Leftbank, Hereford
Friday 19th October 2018 - Spiegletent Prohibition Party The Spiegletent , Wrexford
Saturday 20th October 2018 - Electric Swing Circus live The Bowery, Dublin
Sunday 21st October 2018 - Electric Swing Circus live Cyrprus Avenue, Cork
Saturday 27th October 2018 - Winter Droving TBC, Penrith
Friday 2nd November 2018 - Electric Swing Circus live Arlington Arts Centre, Arlington
Saturday 3rd November 2018 - ESC at Victoria Hall Victoria Hall, Lampeter
Friday 9th November 2018 - Electric Swing Circus live The Hubb, Plymouth
Saturday 10th November 2018 - Electric Swing Circus live The Exchange, Bristol
Saturday 24th November 2018 - TBC Laser Station, Camarthan
Thursday 29th November 2018 - Electric Swing Circus live London Pizza Express, London
Friday 30th November 2018 - Electric Swing Circus live Pizza Express Maidstone, Maidstone
Saturday 1st December 2018 - Hot Club de Swing Hare and Hounds Kings Heath, Birmingham
Friday 14th December 2018 - The Acapela Christmas Party feat. The Electric Swing Circus Acapela, Cardiff
Saturday 22nd December 2018 - Private Show Private, Private