Tour Dates

Thursday 22nd August 2019 - Shambala Festival Swingamajig Speakeasy, Northamptonshire
Saturday 24th August 2019 - Twinwood Festival Le Monde Electrique, Bedford
Saturday 14th September 2019 - Electric Swing Circus Live Hootananny, London
Sunday 15th September 2019 - Peaky Blinders Legitimate Festival Peaky Blinders Legitimate Festival, Birmingham
Sunday 15th September 2019 - Peaky Blinders Legitimate Festival Peaky Blinders Legitimate Festival, Birmingham
Saturday 21st September 2019 - Private Show Private show, London
Friday 27th September 2019 - Electric Swing Circus (live) with support from DJ Chris Tofu MBE Albert's Shed, Shrewsbury
Thursday 3rd October 2019 - Private Show Private, Reimes
Friday 4th October 2019 - The Electric Swing Circus | Live in Leicester The Soundhouse , Leicester
Saturday 12th October 2019 - Zin Zin Civic Hall, Totness - Devon
Saturday 19th October 2019 - Electric Swing Circus Live Cragdarroch Arms , Moniaive - Scottish Borders
Friday 25th October 2019 - MK11, Milton Keynes
Friday 8th November 2019 - Roaring 2.0s 02 Acadamey, Oxford
Friday 8th November 2019 - Roaring 2.0s 02 Acadamey, Oxford
Saturday 21st December 2019 - Electric Swing Circus Live Clwb Ifor Bach, Cardiff